Voir la carte des distributeurs

Négoces

1. COMPTOIR DE L’OURS - AUX 1001 TEINTES

Machine à teinter
500 RUE BLAISE PASCAL - 39000 - LONS LE SAUNIER
tél 03 84 86 09 27
Contact@aux1001teintes.fr
comptoirdelours.fr
Carte

2. COMPTOIR DE L’OURS - JURADECOR

Machine à teinter
545 AVENUE DE LATTRE DE TASSIGNY - 39300 - CHAMPAGNOLE
tél 03 84 52 02 98
contact@juradecor.fr
comptoirdelours.fr
Carte

3. COMPTOIR DE L’OURS - LOUHANS DECOR

Machine à teinter
61 RUE DU GUIDON - 71500 - LOUHANS
tél 03 85 74 84 12
louhans@comptoirdelours.fr
comptoirdelours.fr
Carte

4. CEP DISTRIBUTION - CRISSEY

2 RUE ALPHONSE LAMARTINE - 71530 - CRISSEY
tél 03 85 46 23 15
crissey71@cep-distribution.fr
cep-distribution.fr
Carte

5. CEP DISTRIBUTION - CHENÔVE

5 RUE ANTOINE BECQUEREL - 21300 - CHENÔVE
tél 03 80 54 00 84
chenove21@cep-distribution.fr
cep-distribution.fr
Carte

6. CEP DISTRIBUTION - BOURG-EN-BRESSE

101 RUE RADIOR - 01000 - BOURG-EN-BRESSE
tél 04 74 50 78 13
bourgenbresse01@cep-distribution.fr
cep-distribution.fr
Carte

7. BIOSOURCE DISTRIBUTION

1103 RUE DE L'INDUSTRIE - 01390 - SAINT ANDRÉ DE CORCY
tél O4 82 31 01 62
contact@biosource-distribution.fr
biosource-distribution.fr
Carte

8. IPEK MATERIAUX

280 rue du 19 mars 1962 - ZI les Plaines - 39570 - COURLAOUX
tél 06 30 53 80 50
Ipek.materiaux@gmail.com
Ipek-materiaux.fr
Carte

9. ACTIV (ISOLATION 360)

Machine à teinter
2 RUE DARCY - MONTCEAU-LES-MINES LES MINES - 71300
tél 03 85 69 00 88
Xavier.mottet@activ-renovation.com
Activ-rénovation.com
Carte

10. Apprin Negoce Chapareillan

1 route du Grésivaudan 38530 Chapareillan
tél 0033 4 76 45 20 11
chapareillan@apprin-groupe.com
https://www.bigmat.fr/points-de-vente/chapareillan/
Carte

11. Apprin Negoce Aiton

Zone industrielle de l'Amoudon 73220 Aiton
tél 0033 4 76 36 31 82
aiton@apprin-groupe.com
https://www.bigmat.fr/points-de-vente/aiton/
Carte

12. CEP Distribution Villeurbanne

Machine à teinter
Rue de la Prairie 73350 Bozel
tél 0033 4 79 22 08 95
villeurbanne69@cep-distribution.fr
https://www.cep-distribution.fr/
Carte

13. Bozel Materiaux

Rue de la Prairie 73350 Bozel
tél 0033 4 79 22 08 95
bozelmateriaux@orange.fr
http://www.bozelmateriaux.com/
Carte

14. CEP Distribution Villefranche-sur Saône

Parc Avenue 594 boulevard Albert Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône
tél 0033 4 37 55 09 69
villefranchesursaone69@cep-distribution.fr
https://www.cep-distribution.fr/
Carte

15. CEP Distribution Irigny

ZA D'Yvours 2 rue d'Yvours 69540 Irigny
tél 0033 4 78 81 22 26
irigny69@cep-distribution.fr
https://www.cep-distribution.fr/
Carte

16. CEP Distribution Lyon 07

15 boulevard Yves Farge 69007 Lyon
tél 0033 4 72 91 27 27
lyon07@cep-distribution.fr
https://www.cep-distribution.fr/
Carte

17. CEP Distribution Limonest

1111 chemin de La Bruyere 69760 Limonest
limonest69@cep-distribution.fr
www.cep-distribution.fr
Carte

18. CEP Distribution Grenoble

Machine à teinter
9 avenue paul Verlaine 38100 Grenoble
tél 00 33 4 76 51 82 55
grenoble38@cep-distribution.fr
Carte

19. CEP Distribution Voiron

ZI Les Blanchisseries 9001 rue Joseph Marie Jacquard 38500 Voiron
tél 0033 4 76 93 12 12
voiron38@cep-distribution.fr
https://www.cep-distribution.fr/
Carte

20. CEP Distribution Bourgoin Jallieu

1 rue Louis Braille ZA de la maladière 38300 Bourgoin Jallieu
tél 0033 4 74 43 65 75
bourgoinjallieu38@cep-distribution.fr
https://www.cep-distribution.fr/
Carte

21. CEP Distribution La Ravoire

Machine à teinter
635 rue Pierre et Marie Curie 73490 La Ravoire
tél 0033 4 79 36 33 86
Laravoire73@cep-distribution.fr
https://www.cep-distribution.fr/
Carte

22. CEP Distribution La Rochette

Machine à teinter
674 route des bons prés 73110 Rotherens
tél 0033 4 79 65 86 69
larochette73@cep-distribution.fr
https://www.cep-distribution.fr/
Carte

23. CEP Distribution Villargondran-Maurienne

Machine à teinter
Rue de l'artisan Zone de l'Amoudon 73300 Villarfondran
tél 0033 4 58 25 02 00
villargondran73@cep-distribution.fr
https://www.cep-distribution.fr/
Carte

24. CEP Distribution Seynod

61 rue du Val Vert 74600 Seynod
tél 0033 4 50 51 63 47
seynod74@cep-distribution.fr
https://www.cep-distribution.fr/
Carte

25. CEP Distribution Sallanches

1259 rue Général De Gaulle 74700 Sallanches
tél 0033 4 50 47 39 25
sallanches74@cep-distribution.fr
https://www.cep-distribution.fr/
Carte

26. Chromalac Annecy

Machine à teinter
2 ter route de La Salle 74960 Annecy
tél 0033 9 84 34 64 17
contact@chromalac.fr
https://www.chromalac.fr
Carte

27. Denarie Materiaux Bonneville

603 rue des sarrazins BP35 74130 Bonneville
tél 0033 4 50 97 11 33
bonneville@denarie-materiaux.fr
https://negoce.france-materiaux.fr/82-france-materiaux-denarie
Carte

28. Denarie Materiaux Tanninges

129 rue des artisans 74440 Tanninges
tél 0033 4 50 34 39 02
tanninges@denarie-materiaux.fr
https://negoce.france-materiaux.fr/83-france-materiaux-denarie
Carte

29. Lambert Materiaux

30 rue des Grives zae Rumilly Sud 74150 Marigny Saint Marcel
tél 0033 4 50 01 65 65
contact@lambert74.fr
https://www.toutfaire.fr/lambert-materiaux-marigny-st-marcel.html
Carte

30. RAO Rhône Alpes Outillage Seyssins

3 rue Jean Moulin 38180 Seyssins
tél 0033 4 76 70 35 45
rao@rao.fr
https://www.rao.fr/
Carte

31. RAO Rhône Alpes Outillage Colombe

657 rue Augustin Blanchet 38690 Colombe
tél 0033 4 76 92 10 86
colombe@rao.fr
https://www.rao.fr/
Carte

32. RAO Rhône Alpes Outillage Grenoble

30 rue des Eaux Claires 38100 Grenoble
tél 0033 4 76 21 24 09
mobi@mobi38.fr
https://www.rao.fr/
Carte

33. RAO Rhône Alpes Outillage Crolles

15 rue Alain Fournier 38920 Crolles
tél 0033 4 76 92 10 85
rao@rao.fr
https://www.rao.fr/
Carte

34. Bricomarché Gresy Sur Aix

680 route des bauges 73100 Grésy Syr Aix
tél 0033 4 79 34 80 20
https://www.bricomarche.com/magasin/gresy-sur-aix/20191
Carte

35. Revillard Matériaux

511 route des dronières 74350 Cruseilles
tél 0033 4 50 44 11 08
jrevillard@revillardmateriaux.com
https://www.revillard-materiaux.fr
Carte

36. Localand Nord Isère

411 rue des entreprises 38300 Saint Savin
tél 0033 4 74 43 27 43
nordisere.localand@orange.fr
https://www.localand.fr
Carte

37. Materiaux de Charteuse

42 place Hyppolyte Muller 38340 Voreppe
tél 0033 4 76 50 04 47
Carte

38. Voiron Matériaux

232 route des grandes Alpes 74110 Morzine
tél 0033 4 50 79 07 77
voiron.materiaux@wanadoo.fr
https://www.materiaux-morzine.fr
Carte